The Champion of Champions is contested between the current club champions.

Representing their clubs in 2020  are:

L Wood - Haggs Castle

C Nelson - Glasgow

S Turnbull - Cowglen

P James - Dougalston

S Manning - Pollok

R Gray - Cathkin Braes

M Watt - Cathcart Castle

F Grant - Ralston

The draw and ongoing results may be viewed here

For Contact details of your opponent and register to take part please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
It is both competitors responsiblity to ensure the tie is played within the timeline set
The winner of the tie must inform GGU at the earliest opportunity after their win

Glasgow Golf Union @2017-2020